TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

12 Reviews | write a review
default image

Would you them many times over.

I have done business with these guys before, great bunch of people and comfortable to work with. Would you them many times over.

Google User Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

I would recommend them to family and friends.

I was really impressed with the salesman and the service from this company. They actually talked me out of a more expensive fence for one that was cheaper and did what I needed it to do with a lifetime warranty. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Google User Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

This is the best company to use for fence installation

This is the best company to use for fence installation, my home project turned out perfect and yes, I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. Very good workmanship.

dmcain4u - YP Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

I will recommend this company time and time again

I will recommend this company time and time again, really great bunch of people to work with. Me fence is perfect and the salesman was just great. We are going wonderful with our new fence.

dcarol1 - DAILYHERALD.COM Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

We’re enjoying our new outdoor space every day!

Me and my husband wanted to let you know that we are super happy with the gorgeous custom pergola that Fence Connection created for our home in Highland Park, IL. We're enjoying our new outdoor space every day!!.. Thanks guys!!

E & V Ostberg Highland Park , IL March 19, 2014

default image

We love it!!”

Thank you so much for building our new fence! It's beautiful and we love it!!

Brett & Kelly Neumeier Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

These guys are great to work with

These guys are great to work with, one of the owners worked to install my fence and I was impressed about that. I would use this company again and recommend them again and again.

Robert Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

I was impressed!

I too would use them again. I was impressed with the workmanship and the overall finished product. I would recommend giving them a shot.

Sam Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

great bunch of people and comfortable to work with

I have done business with these guys before, great bunch of people and comfortable to work with. Would you them many times over.

Donald Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

The work was done very professionally

When the big storm hit this summer, it blew down a few of my fence panels (like many hundreds of other homes in the area). I feared it was going to be quite a challenge to find a contractor who could repair my fence quickly, or even call me back. But on Monday morning, I started calling around and Fence Connection returned my call promptly, had an estimator out the next day, and work was completed a week after that.

The work was done very professionally and fence looks great. My only minor complaint was that the crew ended up not needing to replace quite as many posts as had been quoted, yet the price was not reduced accordingly. Since it was only a couple of posts, I let it slide, but a 5-star company would have adjusted the bill without asking.

Lynne B Chicagoland , IL March 19, 2014

default image

Great Customer Service Company!!

I went out to bid to 4 contractors to have my fence replaced. Out of the 4, only Juan Escobar and his office followed up on his proposal. The other 3 companies never gave me a courtesy call?
Juan was very professional and friendly. He came out when we set an appointment. I decided to go with him because of his fair price, communication skills and because its a family of 5 brothers who run it.
On the installation, he moved it up 1 day from the original date due to the weather. Installation was completed within 2 weeks of my deposit. The quality of work was very good. There were 2 areas of concern I had noticed after they were done. Juan came over and said he would get these 2 items corrected asap. Low and behold the crew showed up 4 hours after Juan and I met that morning. (talk about service!)
Overall, I was very pleased to find & hire a family owned contractor. Keeping it in the family really makes good sense.
I would highly recommend giving Juan Escobar & his company (family) a chance to show what they can do for you.

Kenneth A Bajda Carol Stream , IL April 26, 2017

default image

Fence Connections, The Best Ever Fence Company!

Fence Connections is the ABSOLUTE BEST! Jesus and his team were the BEST! So polite, caring about my plantings, measuring to the exact inches AND, they worked from the time they arrived until the time they left. I'd recommend, and have already given their name to interested persons. They can show our fence to anyone they'd like. So happy with COMPLETE job!!!!!

Donna and Paul Schneider Geneva , Il. August 28, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Request An Online Quote

OUR BLOG