Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have done business with these guys before, great bunch of people and comfortable to work with. Would you them many times over.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was really impressed with the salesman and the service from this company. They actually talked me out of a more expensive fence for one that was cheaper and did what I needed it to do with a lifetime warranty. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best company to use for fence installation, my home project turned out perfect and yes, I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. Very good workmanship.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will recommend this company time and time again, really great bunch of people to work with. Me fence is perfect and the salesman was just great. We are going wonderful with our new fence.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Highland Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Me and my husband wanted to let you know that we are super happy with the gorgeous custom pergola that Fence Connection created for our home in Highland Park, IL. We're enjoying our new outdoor space every day!!.. Thanks guys!!

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for building our new fence! It's beautiful and we love it!!

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are great to work with, one of the owners worked to install my fence and I was impressed about that. I would use this company again and recommend them again and again.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I too would use them again. I was impressed with the workmanship and the overall finished product. I would recommend giving them a shot.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have done business with these guys before, great bunch of people and comfortable to work with. Would you them many times over.

Apr 26, 2017 | | Carol Stream , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went out to bid to 4 contractors to have my fence replaced. Out of the 4, only Juan Escobar and his office followed up on his proposal. The other 3 companies never gave me a courtesy call? Juan was very professional and friendly. He came out when we set an appointment. I decided to go with him because of his fair price, communication skills and because its a family of 5 brothers who run it. On the installation, he moved it up 1 day from the original date due to the weather. Installation was completed within 2 weeks of my deposit. The quality of work was very good. There were 2 areas of concern I had noticed after they were done. Juan came over and said he would get these 2 items corrected asap. Low and behold the crew showed up 4 hours after Juan and I met that morning. (talk about service!) Overall, I was very pleased to find & hire a family owned contractor. Keeping it in the family really makes good sense. I would highly recommend giving Juan Escobar & his company (family) a chance to show what they can do for you.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request An Online Quote