Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have done business with these guys before, great bunch of people and comfortable to work with. Would you them many times over.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was really impressed with the salesman and the service from this company. They actually talked me out of a more expensive fence for one that was cheaper and did what I needed it to do with a lifetime warranty. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best company to use for fence installation, my home project turned out perfect and yes, I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. Very good workmanship.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I will recommend this company time and time again, really great bunch of people to work with. Me fence is perfect and the salesman was just great. We are going wonderful with our new fence.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Highland Park , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Me and my husband wanted to let you know that we are super happy with the gorgeous custom pergola that Fence Connection created for our home in Highland Park, IL. We're enjoying our new outdoor space every day!!.. Thanks guys!!

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for building our new fence! It's beautiful and we love it!!

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are great to work with, one of the owners worked to install my fence and I was impressed about that. I would use this company again and recommend them again and again.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I too would use them again. I was impressed with the workmanship and the overall finished product. I would recommend giving them a shot.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have done business with these guys before, great bunch of people and comfortable to work with. Would you them many times over.

Mar 19, 2014 | | Chicagoland , IL
Client's rating: 4 of 5

When the big storm hit this summer, it blew down a few of my fence panels (like many hundreds of other homes in the area). I feared it was going to be quite a challenge to find a contractor who could repair my fence quickly, or even call me back. But on Monday morning, I started calling around and Fence Connection returned my call promptly, had an estimator out the next day, and work was completed a week after that. The work was done very professionally and fence looks great. My only minor complaint was that the crew ended up not needing to replace quite as many posts as had been quoted, yet the price was not reduced accordingly. Since it was only a couple of posts, I let it slide, but a 5-star company would have adjusted the bill without asking.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request An Online Quote